Passer aux informations produits
1 de 3

Trousse de réparation de vinyle

Trousse de réparation de vinyle

Item no.:

Prix habituel MSRP $3.49 USD
Prix habituel MSRP Prix promotionnel $3.49 USD
En vente Épuisé
  • Compact
Utilisez la trousse de réparation du vinyle de Coghlan's pour des réparations rapides sur place de tout article en vinyle, en plastique ou en caoutchouc souple. Utilisez cette trousse pour réparer rapidement des déchirures, accrocs et perforations à votre matériel de camping en caoutchouc ou en vinyle. Cette trousse légère et compacte se glisse facilement dans votre matériel de camping, ce qui signifie que vous ne la remarquerez que lorsque vous en aurez besoin - et vous serez heureux de l’avoir lorsque ce moment viendra.
  • For repair of plastic, vinyl, and rubber camping items
  • 9 piece kit
  • Easy to use
  • Compact kit
Afficher tous les détails

Specifications

  • Contenu : Ciment 0,3 fl. onces. (8,8 ml), 1 râpe métallique, 1 petit patch en caoutchouc (1,5 po de diamètre), 1 grand patch en caoutchouc (1,875 po x 1,25 po), 2 grands patchs adhésifs en PVC (1,97 po x 1,26 po), 2 petits patchs adhésifs en PVC (1 po x 1 po), 1 pinceau applicateur.)

Avertissements de sécurité

AVERTISSEMENT

Ce produit peut vous exposer à des agents chimiques, y compris Di(2-ethylhexyl) phthalate (DEHP), identifiés par l'État de Californie comme pouvant causer le cancer et des malformations congénitales ou autres effets nocifs sur la reproduction. Pour de plus amples informations, prière de consulter www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

Skip to product information
1 of 3

Vinyl and Rubber Repair Kit

Vinyl and Rubber Repair Kit

Item no.:

Regular price MSRP $3.49 USD
Regular price MSRP Sale price $3.49 USD
Sale Sold out
  • Compact / Portable
  • Easy to Use

Use Coghlan's Vinyl and Rubber Repair Kit for quick, on-the-spot repair of any vinyl, plastic, or soft rubber items. Use this kit to quickly repair rips, tears, or punctures to your rubber or vinyl camping gear. This compact and light kit is easy to pack along with your camping gear, meaning you won't notice it until you need it - and you'll be glad you have it when that time comes.

  • For repair of plastic, vinyl, and rubber camping items
  • 9 piece kit
  • Easy to use
  • Compact kit
View full details

Specifications

  • Contents: Cement .3 fl. oz. (8.8 ml), 1 metal rasp, 1 small rubber patches (1.5 in. diameter), 1 large rubber patch (1.875 in. x 1.25 in.), 2 large adhesive PVC patches (1.97 in. x 1.26 in.), 2 small adhesive PVC patches (1 in. x 1 in.), 1 applicator brush.)

Warranty

Coghlan's 1-year limited warranty covers defects in workmanship and materials for a period of one year from the date of purchase. This warranty applies to all Coghlan's products purchased from authorized retailers.

For more information, visit our Warranty page.

Safety & Warnings

WARNING

This product can expose you to chemicals including Di(2-ethylhexyl) phthalate (DEHP) which is known to the State of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.